Miguel – War & Leisure Album (Zip Download)

Miguel - War & Leisure Album (Zip Download)

Miguel has announced The War & Leisure Tour, a run of dates in North America promoting his upcoming Trump-inspired album of the same name. The trek kicks off in Oakland and runs for 36 dates until a show on April 12 in Berkley, California. SiR and Nonchalant Savant will open. Check out the full schedule above. Tickets go on general sale December 4, but you can access a presale by ordering War & Leisure right now before it drops on December 1.


01. Criminal feat. Rick Ross
02. Pineapple Skies
03. Sky Walker feat. Travis Scott
04. Banana Clip
05. Wolf feat. QUIÑ
06. Harem
07. Told You So
08. City of Angels
09. Caramelo Duro feat. Kali Uchis
10. Come Through and Chill feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi
11. Anointed
12. Now

Miguel – War & Leisure Album (Zip Download)


  1. First of all, thank you for the info, and your point of view.
    I can enjoy this blog page and especially this particular blog post.
    At this time, Personally i think I waste much too much time via the internet, reading junk, mainly.
    This was a refreshing change from what I’ve known. Yet, I think that examining other people’s ideas is
    a very important investiture of at any rate some of my
    weekly allotment of time in my program. It’s the same
    as rummaging into the junk heap to get the gold. Or simply, whatever illustration will work
    for you. Still, near the computer system is probably as bad for
    you as using tobacco and fried potato chips. http://souforum.com/rss

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Miguel - War & Leisure Album (Zip Download)
  2. Miguel - War & Leisure Album (Zip Download) | HipMack
  3. Miguel – War & Leisure Album (Zip Download) | musicxplor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.